• The Forex, Binary Options Forum - welcomes you to our Community!

DigitalCashPalace Forum is dedicated to discussions about Forex, Binary Options, commodities, stocks related.

Please take a look around, and feel free to .

demo account/ real account - which one do you prefer?

Status
Not open for further replies.
which one do you prefer?

for me, demo account is good. i am still a forex newbie, which means demo account is more suitable for me.

I think this is not the right question. "Which one do you prefer?" I think you should not prefer any of these two because both are essential and bot is actually a part of the other. Demo account is your preparation for live trading and I think demo account is a must because it let's you experience and familiarize live trading without the risk of loosing money. I think the appropriate question here is the differences between demo account and real trading account.

If you don't want to loss money and want to practice coz you are newbies should playing demo account but if you pratice and you confident invest some cents and playing real account.

I think there is no question of preferring as these accounts are for different aspects of the people.The people who are just beginners prefer to use demo account to sharpen their skills and also try and learn more before going to earning.Real accounts is the place where you earn because you are not going to trade in demo account forever,and above all you are going to trade in demo account to go further in real account.As real account is the place where you are finally going to earn and you are there in forex to earn so you should always think of joining real account.

until now i use both of them but mostly in Demo account :D, for someone who still new in forex i need to train and shape my own skill in demo account first, but i think for the one who have enough experience to make profit here they must be choose the real account but actually both of them are important