• The Forex, Binary Options Forum - welcomes you to our Community!

DigitalCashPalace Forum is dedicated to discussions about Forex, Binary Options, commodities, stocks related.

Please take a look around, and feel free to .

Manageing the money

Money management is more important task for any kinds of working in particularly when Forex trading. Despite of good trading knowledge it is not possible at all to make profit with certainly if you do not know how to manage money. So, besides acquiring proper trading knowledge we have to fuscous on proper money management.

Managing the risk is the most demand able ability in Forex market where risk is everywhere. My trading career, many times I fallen a great loss due to lack of exact risk management . now I am studying about this

Everything is uncertain in Forex market, so the newcomers always feel frustrated when trading. So before kickoff live account we have to make sure sufficient trading balance that can remove our frustration , otherwise it will be great difficult to survive in this volatile trading market.

Managing the risk is the most demand able ability in Forex market where risk is everywhere. My trading career, many times I fallen a great loss due to lack of exact risk management . now I am studying about this

There is no end to learning in forex trading, glad to see that you are much enthusiast in achieving your goals.

Without knowing how to control your capital it's best not to get into forex. There's a big risk of losing your money.

This is way, I use tight stop loss and low trading lots size! I see, high trading lots size leads to high lose! So, I don’t break here the rules of money management and risk management! It’s a too much sensitive profession, so I am conscious enough.