• The Forex, Binary Options Forum - welcomes you to our Community!

DigitalCashPalace Forum is dedicated to discussions about Forex, Binary Options, commodities, stocks related.

Please take a look around, and feel free to .

Demo and knowledge

Demo account generally is more appropriate to ensure the basic fundamental market experience which is very supportive to continue a live account in a proper way , but not appropriate to make sure brokers performance but shortly you can understand how the broker works.

Obviously, what demo does is give you a closure to the market and the selected broker. At least you will get to learn well and be informed to a reasonable point. In my case, I studied Forexchief broker's behavior toward execution and spread before going live. The conditions on the demo were almost similar to the live account. The server speed was fast on both platforms.

Last edited:
To help the forex traders to be turn out as a practical person, demo trading account is provided facilities. With the help of demo trading account today’s forex traders can think of trading artificial money like any real money. And by this process a trader can get familiarity with the basics of trading. Yes, demo trading has good impact on managing emotions; a trader can develop the attitude required for being a professional trader.

Obviously, what demo does is give you a closure to the market and the selected broker. At least you will get to learn well and be informed to a reasonable point. In my case, I studied Forexchief broker's behavior toward execution and spread before going live. The conditions on the demo were almost similar to the live account. The server speed was fast on both platforms.

Well; how many months you used demo & how was the process? Did you used the practice account as like your real account?