Forex, Binary Options, MMO Forum @Digital Cash Palace

Your Banner Here


Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: thegoldenpath-thegoldenpath.biz

          
   
  1. #1

    thegoldenpath-thegoldenpath.biz

    * MINIMUM FUNDING TO WALLET $20.00

    * MEMBERS MUST SUBSCRIBE VIA E-WALLET .

    THIS IS PROVIDED IN THE PROGRAM TO KEEP DOWN
    THE PAYMENT PROCESSOR FEES !

    (Members will SAVE $$$'s -with this NEW "E-Wallet" System.)

    * ALL POSITIONS ARE A ONE TIME THROUGH INCLUDING ANGEL POSITIONS , HOWEVER ANGEL PROFITS BUY ANGEL POSITIONS FOREVER. THIS WAY THE MATRIX DOES NOT GET WIDE !!!!

    * SUBSCRIPTIONS ARE $2.00 PER DAY WHICH BUYS MEMBER ONE POSITION PER DAY IN "Level 1" of The MATRIX. MEMBERS MAY HAVE AS MANY
    SUBS AS THEY WISH.

    HOWEVER MEMBERS CAN NEVER CANCEL A SUBSCRIPTION OR ALL THEIR POSITIONS TURN TO ANGELS !

    THE MATRIX WILL NEVER SLOW DOWN.


    $2.00 COMPANY FORCED 2X2 MATRIX = $8.00
    $4.00 PUTS MEMBER IN $4.00 MATRIX – LEVEL 2.
    $2.00 IS USED FOR 1 COMMUNITY ANGEL POSITION
    $2.00 IS PAID TO THE MEMBER


    $4.00 COMPANY FORCED 2X2 MATRIX = $16.00
    $6.00 PUTS MEMBER IN $6.00 MATRIX – LEVEL 3.
    $4.00 IS USED FOR 2 COMMUNITY ANGEL POSITIONS IN MATRIX $2.00
    $5.00 IS PAID TO THE MEMBER
    $1.00 IS PAID TO SPONSOR


    $6.00 COMPANY FORCED 2X2 MATRIX = $24.00
    $8.00 PUTS MEMBER IN $8.00 MATRIX – LEVEL 4.
    $8.00 IS USED FOR 4 COMMUNITY ANGEL POSITIONS IN MATRIX $2.00
    $7.00 IS PAID TO THE MEMBER
    $1.00 IS PAID TO SPONSOR


    $8.00 COMPANY FORCED 2X2 MATRIX = $32.00
    $10.00 PUTS MEMBER IN $10.00 MATRIX – LEVEL 5.
    $10.00 IS USED FOR 5 COMMUNITY ANGEL POSITIONS IN MATRIX $2.00
    $10.00 IS PAID TO THE MEMBER
    $2.00 IS PAID TO SPONSOR


    $10.00 COMPANY FORCED 2X2 MATRIX = $40.00
    $16.00 IS USED FOR 8 COMMUNITY ANGEL POSITIONS IN MATRIX $2.00
    $20.00 IS PAID TO THE MEMBER
    $4.00 IS PAID TO SPONSOR

    ONE SUB = $2.00 PER DAY !!!
    $2 Automatically paid from Members E-Wallet daily.
    Refer to the F.A.Q. re: Funding of E-Wallet

    NO ADMIN FEES.
    THEGOLDENPATHBIZ


  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2,915
    I'm surprise that when I open the site the site can be access. But I doubt that this site is good to try at all. I just look at the site and its template and script is just too cheap. I guess this site is done by some college student or something. Because before when we have internet class we create a site like this one.


  3. #3
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    743
    The program is just scrap and i hate them at first they started as if they are gonna last for so long time perhaps they just disappionted us all so i just hate them cause they just all of a sudden got some country restricted from their program,though now we are waiting for refunds as they said.


  4. #4
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    India
    Posts
    926
    I think the admin is not accepting the new members into the site because when i open the link of the site i can see only the log in option and there is no register or sign up in that site . and is any one already member of this site then tell me have they stopped new registrations .


  5. #5
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1,030
    and they are not even have much funds to pay people for their next round, so they decide to open the payment portal here to pay all investors that already invested their money, it is better not to spend your bucks here and it is better to look at the other site rather than this one


  6. #6
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    India
    Posts
    926
    I can see the message saying that the Payment portal closed as of Dec 31 2012 what is the meaning of that , is they closed paying the members by looking that i am getting doubt about the program and i am sure that it is not possible to get paid from the site any more .


  7. #7
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2,915
    Me too. I see the message when I check the site. I guess this site has turn to scam? But theirs still click here please login. Meaning if you are a member of this site you can still click and login in here? I hope this site is going to last long. I really do hope that this site will be a good paying site but I guess its already reach its terminal stage.


  8. #8
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    743
    I don't think members should look at this program as a program that will ever start paying they've turn scam long ago so no need and me personally i was in profits though i was among the affected members they restricted when i suspected they are running out of funds.


  9. #9
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    840
    I have noticed that goldenpath is now moved with another program. I guess it could be amm or amr? who knows because same admin was using the mail. so it could be the TGP admin from the email ID. that is all i can say for now. also they are coming with many other changes too.


Similar Threads

  1. thegoldenpath-thegoldenpath.biz
    By kyriousrobert in forum Network Marketing & Money Cycling Programs
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-09-2013, 01:47 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
BACK TO TOP