Forex, Binary Options, MMO Forum @Digital Cash Palace

Your Banner Here


Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: thegoldenpath-thegoldenpath.biz

          
   
  1. #1

    thegoldenpath-thegoldenpath.biz

    I am not the admin

    THIS IS THE BIGGEST BUZZ IN THE MONEY CYCLE INDUSTRY

    MINIMUM FUNDING TO WALLET $20.00

    * MEMBERS MUST SUBSCRIBE VIA E-WALLET .

    THIS IS PROVIDED IN THE PROGRAM TO KEEP DOWN
    THE PAYMENT PROCESSOR FEES !

    (Members will SAVE $$$'s -with this NEW "E-Wallet" System.)

    * ALL POSITIONS ARE A ONE TIME THROUGH INCLUDING ANGEL POSITIONS , HOWEVER ANGEL PROFITS BUY ANGEL POSITIONS FOREVER. THIS WAY THE MATRIX DOES NOT GET WIDE !!!!

    * SUBSCRIPTIONS ARE $2.00 PER DAY WHICH BUYS MEMBER ONE POSITION PER DAY IN "Level 1" of The MATRIX. MEMBERS MAY HAVE AS MANY
    SUBS AS THEY WISH.

    HOWEVER MEMBERS CAN NEVER CANCEL A SUBSCRIPTION OR ALL THEIR POSITIONS TURN TO ANGELS !

    THE MATRIX WILL NEVER SLOW DOWN.


    $2.00 COMPANY FORCED 2X2 MATRIX = $8.00
    $4.00 PUTS MEMBER IN $4.00 MATRIX – LEVEL 2.
    $2.00 IS USED FOR 1 COMMUNITY ANGEL POSITION
    $2.00 IS PAID TO THE MEMBER


    $4.00 COMPANY FORCED 2X2 MATRIX = $16.00
    $6.00 PUTS MEMBER IN $6.00 MATRIX – LEVEL 3.
    $4.00 IS USED FOR 2 COMMUNITY ANGEL POSITIONS IN MATRIX $2.00
    $5.00 IS PAID TO THE MEMBER
    $1.00 IS PAID TO SPONSOR


    $6.00 COMPANY FORCED 2X2 MATRIX = $24.00
    $8.00 PUTS MEMBER IN $8.00 MATRIX – LEVEL 4.
    $8.00 IS USED FOR 4 COMMUNITY ANGEL POSITIONS IN MATRIX $2.00
    $7.00 IS PAID TO THE MEMBER
    $1.00 IS PAID TO SPONSOR


    $8.00 COMPANY FORCED 2X2 MATRIX = $32.00
    $10.00 PUTS MEMBER IN $10.00 MATRIX – LEVEL 5.
    $10.00 IS USED FOR 5 COMMUNITY ANGEL POSITIONS IN MATRIX $2.00
    $10.00 IS PAID TO THE MEMBER
    $2.00 IS PAID TO SPONSOR


    $10.00 COMPANY FORCED 2X2 MATRIX = $40.00
    $16.00 IS USED FOR 8 COMMUNITY ANGEL POSITIONS IN MATRIX $2.00
    $20.00 IS PAID TO THE MEMBER
    $4.00 IS PAID TO SPONSOR

    ONE SUB = $2.00 PER DAY !!!
    $2 Automatically paid from Members E-Wallet daily.
    Refer to the F.A.Q. re: Funding of E-Wallet

    NO ADMIN FEES.

    THEGOLDENPATH


  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2,915
    The site look cheap but its good that we can still open the site. I'm just wondering though if this site is still paying or not. I can't find proof of payments that this site is paying. I also did not found any other members who is active promoting this site. its seems this thread just been open and then abandon.


  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    840
    tgp or goldenpath is not active anymore. they ran fine for 1 year and now they are closing now. and i don't think they are going to be coming back again. it would be quite odd to see if they are spending money into the pool and not releasing the money. that is for sure.


  4. #4
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    743
    just don't know why this thread is still open here because the program is already scam and they are not paying out to its members.they were feeling as if they will be paying forever when they were new without knowing that they are still new and needs to get more members rather they keep on banning some of there members which is bad.


  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    840
    TGP is a good site and we have to understand that it would not make much of a deal that way. I guess if we are going to be something good with the TGP or maybe the admin is moved to the other projects llike AMM or say wealthycashmagnet for the most work.


  6. #6
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    743
    Quote Originally Posted by ryuken View Post
    TGP is a good site and we have to understand that it would not make much of a deal that way. I guess if we are going to be something good with the TGP or maybe the admin is moved to the other projects llike AMM or say wealthycashmagnet for the most work.
    Don't really comprehend what your points are here do you mean that TGP is a good site in terms that it still issue out payment or what or are they having a now program?,well what i know is that they are the most proffessiona scammers i have come accros though i was smart enough i never lossed i also earned some profit with them,is the admin the owner of those two site you mentioned.?


Similar Threads

  1. thegoldenpath-thegoldenpath.biz
    By kyriousrobert in forum Network Marketing & Money Cycling Programs
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-27-2013, 12:29 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
BACK TO TOP