Forex, Binary Options, MMO Forum @Digital Cash Palace

Your Banner Here


Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: NanoEarn - nanoearn.com

          
   
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    726

    NanoEarn - nanoearn.com

    I'm not the admin of https://nanoearn.com


    Science is progressing day by day discovering lots of interesting and useful things every day. Science has shown a massive breakthrough recent years and it seems it is never going to slow down or stop on the reached. Just some years ago we could not be dreaming of mobile phones and computer, but now they are part and parcel of our life. Nanotechnology is the manipulation of matter on a near-atomic scale to produce new structures, materials and devices. This technology promises scientific advancement for many sectors such as medicine, consumer products, energy, materials and manufacturing.

    NanoEarn LTD is the best leading federal agency conducting research and providing guidance on the occupational safety and health implications and applications of nanotechnology. Researching, developing, and utilizing these properties is at the heart of new technology. The results achieved by performing experiments cost a lot of money. Laboratories usually sell the reports along with the inventions to the authorities and as per the fact that that were we who invested in a definite project, we receive the largest part of the profit paid.
    Investment plans:




    120% after 5 days
    Minimum: $10
    Maximum: $10,000

    145% after 10 days
    Minimum: $10
    Maximum: $50,000
    * Accept Liberty Reserve, AlertPay, Perfect Money
    * Referral program 5%
    * SSL - Comodo
    * DDoS protection - antiddos.biz
    * Licensed Script
    * Unique Design


  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    322
    This is good site, it have ran more a month and paying for all members for to now, however, I too just join it not long because I too working as Newbie in HYIP sites, I see that it is very good when almost monitors have had payment proof of this site, it is cause so that I decide that I will invest it early when I collect more money in my account, only have problem payment is manual, I always want to receive money with instant as I have deposited in almost sites now


  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    419
    @xetang, actually get your facts right. It has been online for more than 300 days I think. This means it is pretty stable and safe to invest in now for the moment if you are going for the 1 day plan.
    I am not too bothered about the manual payment. Most sites have manual payments but admin is always active and if he is on line, he would process them.
    You would not find many sites with instant. Even if you do, likelihood is that they are not very good sites.


  4. #4
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    288
    i really dont like the design of this program,the program is offering a very understandable plan but i must confess there is a harsh term on one of the plan the program is offering.i really dont like the 1 year term though the roi offer is sustainable but i dont like it.the 100 days term is also very ok but the 30 days term is too harsh for my liking.investor who invest on the term will have to wait 30 days before they can get their principal and profit back,though the total roi is very reasonable and understandable.program should have done better with security.


  5. #5
    Yep they are paying and the below monitors are stating that.
    http://hyip.com/hyip/common/7396
    http://www.hyipexplorer.com/nanoearn_4100/
    http://www.goldpoll.com/details/17554/
    But to me the ROI is a bit high.

    Sincerely HYIP can be funny atimes.over 200 days and this site is still paying.
    With such low ROI this program can pay more then a year.


  6. #6
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2,909
    Quote Originally Posted by agunksupra View Post
    Yep they are paying and the below monitors are stating that.
    http://hyip.com/hyip/common/7396
    http://www.hyipexplorer.com/nanoearn_4100/
    http://www.goldpoll.com/details/17554/
    But to me the ROI is a bit high.

    Sincerely HYIP can be funny atimes.over 200 days and this site is still paying.
    With such low ROI this program can pay more then a year.
    If you click the link that you profit its already a scam site. But I guess its really expected since this site is just too old to sustain itself. I'm really happy that this site has last this long. I know a hyip site that last longer than a month for me is already a blessing and paying for like 10 months is already a gift.


  7. #7
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    419
    @budado well you can't really say it is too old to sustain itself. All hyip are unpredictable and because of the nature of it, they can go at any time. Just because it had lasted more than 200 days, it doesn't necessarily mean that it is more likely to go scam.


Similar Threads

  1. Nanoearn - Nanoearn.net
    By xetang in forum High Yield Investment Programs (HYIP) Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-11-2012, 10:16 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
BACK TO TOP