Forex, Binary Options, MMO Forum @Digital Cash Palace

Your Banner Here


Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Degoza - degoza.com

          
   
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    HYIP-Checker.com
    Posts
    291

    Degoza - degoza.com

    I am not admin :

    Start : 05.08.2012

    Today 5 Aug 2012, We're happy to announce the grand launch of our investment program DEGOZA - a division of Degoza Investment & Trading Group. If you wish to get more detailed information about our Degoza Group please see About Degoza page.
    DEGOZA is designed to be an outstanding investment site which provides investors with an excellent opportunity to achieve substantial profits. We provide cutting-edge solutions and advice from our expert panel, enabling individuals to reach astonishing heights. We can assure you that our investment strategy is so unique that it will, without doubt, bring you guaranteed returns.
    Our plans were carefully thought of to provide mutual stability & lowest possible risk over the long term.
    Plans :

    DAILY PLAN: 5% daily for 1 month
    Plan Spent Amount ($) Daily Profit (%)
    Daily Plan $5 and more 5.00


    MONTHLY PLAN: 200% monthly for 1 month
    Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%)
    Monthly Plan $200 and more 200.00

    Accept : LR\PM

    Ref.Comission : 5%

    WHOIS :

    Expiration Date: 2014-07-11
    Creation Date: 2012-07-11
    Last Update Date: 2012-08-04

    Name Servers:
    ns13.domaincontrol.com
    ns14.domaincontrol.com
    SSL : Yes

    JOIN HERE ==>


  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    India
    Posts
    926
    Good to see that this site has the SSL protection and i have seen the ssl certificate and the minimum deposit is really good and reasonable to the tiny investors also . well the investment plans are profitable . but one thing i dont understand here the minimum period of investment is 30 days how can the sites show the paid proofs and can any one tell me the life time of the site .


  3. #3
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2,893
    5% daily for one month. Does it mean 30 days? Because theirs a month that has 28 days only and theirs a month that has 31 days so the big question is what month? I'm happy that this site look promising. In fact I can see this site paying good but I guess its because of the site plan. Since if you invest in here its going to take 20 days just to reach bep in here a clear sign that this site can afford to pay in the first few weeks without hurting much its earnings.


  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    500
    minimum investment is reachable but unfortunately the profit rate is consider as high. seems not sustainable and even I am not sure that this hyip will last for a month. there is no hyip monitor site monitoring and to make sure this hyip paying or not is only via payment proof. I hope there is payment proof available soon.


  5. #5
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2,893
    I'm just wondering is this 200% per month plan means you need to wait for a month before you going to get 200%? I really don't know if this site is good and paying but one thing I'm sure I will not going to take that risk. hoping that after a month I will going to double my money. I prefer the 5% per day for 30 days plan. At least every day I can get back my deposits.


  6. #6
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    215
    @budabo its not about if months containing 31days or 28days.. its nothing related to the no.days of a month..
    30days means you will get profit 30days from your day of your investment.. whatever the date may be.. the period is 30days..


Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
BACK TO TOP