Results 1 to 2 of 2
-
04-24-2012, 07:23 AM #1
Senior Member
- Join Date
- Apr 2012
- Posts
- 726
Amo-Investment - amo-investment.com
I am not the Admin!
http://www.amo-investment.com/
Description:
Quote:
AMO INVESTMENT professionals help you to increase your income.
AMO Asset management U.K. is an international asset management fund. Originally founded in London, UK in 2003, and in 2009 the first USA located office has officially started in New York city. AMO Asset management U.K. has now 4 global offices and over 870 staff worldwide.
Investment Plans:
Quote:
2.0% daily for 100 days($5 - $3,000)
108% after 3 days($10 - $5,000)
120% after 7 days($20 - $10,000)
130% after 10 days($50 - $25,000)
150% after 15 days($100 - $50,000)
* Min Spend : $5
* Accept : LibertyReserve, PerfectMoney
* Custom Script
* SSL Secured
* Dedicated Server
http://www.amo-investment.com/
-
04-24-2012, 09:48 PM #2
Member
- Join Date
- Apr 2012
- Posts
- 199
i really cant say much on this program as i tried to access the program but i was getting a message saying unable to connect,guess i will have to check with the program later but form the roi am seeing here,i guess this program should be able to pay up,but i cant say they are gonna that for long,the program should be able to sustain the roi of 108% after 3 days.i really dont think that too much to maintain but i guess only time can tell if this program will do well.
Similar Threads
-
Holland Bungalow Investment Project, Packaging Manufacturing Investment Project
By bravafx in forum AdvertisementsReplies: 0Last Post: 07-19-2012, 05:35 PM -
2-investment-2-investment.com
By hyipgoldvnn in forum High Yield Investment Programs (HYIP) DiscussionsReplies: 2Last Post: 06-26-2012, 06:44 PM -
Amo-Investment - Amo-Investment.com
By HyipOnline in forum Scam/Closed HYIPReplies: 0Last Post: 04-24-2012, 02:01 AM


Reply With Quote

Bookmarks